I’ve always really liked the Dwemer/Dwarven styles in Skyrim and ESO. I had thought about drawing a themed piece before, but honestly didn’t think I could draw anything of that style, as they are very detailed and intricate. But, about a week ago, I decided to try drawing a Dwarven Centurion. I mean, what do I have to loose? I fit doesn’t work, it doesn’t work. So, for the past 6 days I’ve been (slowly) making progress on this beast, and I wanted to share.

Ideally, I want to finish this guy over the next day or so, then move on to drawing a Dwarven Spider and/or Sphere. I also thought about some smaller pieces, like maybe drawing a shield or axe. Then… Then, I would like to try to develop my own Dwarven creature. I’ve no idea what it will be yet, but I think that would be really cool, and a good challenge for me. Drawing the already created pieces will allow me to learn the intricacies of the style, and hopefully I can carry that over to a new creature.

So… That’s my plan. I don’t usually share work in progress stuffs here, but figured why not? I’ll post about it again once it’s finished XD

In the meantime, if you’d like to see any animal/creature turned into a dwarven creature, drop a comment below or hit me up on twitter, instagram, or in ESO (@Antoinette57) and let me know what you’d like to see!

