I started drawing the Nightmare Courser from ESO about 2 weeks ago on a whim. I wasn’t sure it was going to turn out, but I thought the flames on the legs would be a good and interesting challenge… and I’ve drawn a ridiculous number of horses, so it seemed a good thing to try, haha. I tried to get a few hours in it almost daily, and last week, I finally finished it!

This drawing is a vertical 8″x10″. I’ll be getting it scanned and a more epresentative image posted this week. It was done with pens and markers on grey toned, acid-free paper. I’ll be selling the original, as well as prints, although I’m not sure when I’ll get them listed for sale. If you’re interested, get in touch with me by leaving a comment, on Twitter (@Antoinette57eso), Discord (Antoinette57#8299), or even in ESO (@Antoinette57).

